Adresslista Damklubbar

Adresslista Damklubbar

Klubb

Ordförande

E-post/adress

Mobil/Hem

Axevalla

Ulla Ullberg

ulla.u@live.se

0510-177 10

Bergsåker

Ingrid Nyman

ingrid.nyman@teliasonera.com

070-674 38 38

Boden

Anna-Carin Jönsson

anna@tradgardsteknik.nu

070-595 92 09

Bollnäs

Ann-Britt Hadell

ann-britt.hadell@bollnas.se

070-641 38 31

Eskilstuna

Marie Mählkvist

kissepojken@tele2.se

070-604 19 58

Färjestad

Fia Wahl

Båtmansgatan 1B, 652 28 Karlstad

070-302 03 22

Gävle

Ann-Margret Hedberg

ann-margret.hedberg@utb.sandviken.se

070-557 63 13

Hagmyren

Elisabeth Bergström

elisabeth.bergstrom@edu.hudiksvall.se

0650-301 93

Jägersro

Eva-Lotta Sundin-Nestor

eva-lotta.sundin@sjobo.se

070-373 77 07

Kalmar

Maria Fajersson

fajersson@hotmail.com

070-499 49 50

Mantorp

Camilla Larsson

larsoncamilla@hotmail.com

070-530 28 90

Rättvik

Birgitt Andersson

birgitt.andersson@adbildelar.se

076-130 93 59

Skellefteå

Mona Lindgren

mona.lindgren@skola.skelleftea.se

0910-72 02 01

Solvalla

Ylva Nannebro

ylva.nannebro@travsport.se

070-558 17 86

Solänget

Eva Grundström

eva7866@telia.com

070-527 30 94

Umeå

Lena Åström

lena.astrom@vll.se

070-672 97 22

Visby

Lene Funk

lene.funk@hotmail.com

070-745 29 15

Åby

Ann-Kristin Olofsson

ann-kristin.olofsson@aby.travsport.se

070-890 85 33

Åmål

Anne M Arne

annemarne.hotmail.@com

073-085 13 51

Årjäng

Monica Turesson

felix64@live.se

070-220 91 05

Örebro

Maud Nylén

Valsaholms Gård, 705 97 Glanshammar

070-825 77 97

Östersund

Vakant

sjostrom.maria@telia.com

TSD:riks

Carin Hallberg

carin.hallberg@telia.com

070 - 33 691 88